Scheduled Servers Maintenance

Attention Replayers: We would like to inform you about an upcoming Rack and power supply maintenance that our host has scheduled for tomorrow, October 10th. This will take place between 4 pm PST / Midnight GMT until 6 pm PST / 2 am GMT (Oct 11th). During this frame all servers must be taken down for power supply replacement and […]

Read more